Gavin Rugman 24 June, 2021

Brilliant guy Jas. Our daughter was away at University and home last weekend with her test this morning. She hadn’t driven for months and was let down by her original driving instructor. In just a few days, and in his own time Jas took her on with a view to getting her test ready just 4 days later. Aemilia and us are delighted she passed first time this morning, and had zero minors recorded – astounding! Couldn’t be happier. Jas is extremely professional and to the point and Millie was completely relaxed. Without Jas stepping in she would not have passed. He made all the difference in giving her a fighting chance of passing, against the odds. Can’t recommend Jas enough. 5 Star Rating all day long. 

Laura 24/06/21

Thanks to Jason my daughter has just passed her test first time. Jason went out of his way to ensure that my daughter was ready for her test and confident in her ability. His advice and support made her feel relaxed and in control on the day. I will definitely be using Jase for my other daughter and would recommend him thoroughly to others. A great instructor! 

Rosie Burton 15/07/21

Thank you so much Jase, for patiently teaching my son to drive to the point where he passed FIRST time today. You were amazingly confident that we would get there eventually and today that came true. I can’t recommend JASEDRIVE enough. Brilliant!! Rosie Burton 

Jon Moseley 27/07/21

Jase came highly recommended and it's easy to see why. He is a great communicator, extremely reliable and flexible and only wants the best for his students. By teaching my daughter to drive safely, he has done me a great service. 25 and counting Jase - fantastic job! Both Liz and I wish you all the best for your next adventures!

Marco Howard 05/07/21

Jase is a great instructor who really helped me feel 100% comfortable with my driving and gave me everything I needed to be able to pass first time. Very understanding and easy to get along with and really helped iron out any difficulties I had or helped with any problems I felt I needed to work on Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the best quality lessons.

Anna Reeves 22/06/21

Jase has got my son through his test first time, would highly recommend him to teach your child..

Chloe Rose Farthing 21/11/2018

I would really recommend Jase Drive, patient and friendly and helped me to pass! Would recommend to any learners ????

Cal Glover 07/12 2018

Highly recommend Jase!! He's so calm in your lessons. Doesn't talk down to you. He really knows what he's talking about????

Richard Dane 15/02/2019

Jason taught my Daughter who passed both her theory and practical test under his tuition. He’s a really good guy who I would recommend without hesitation.

Jason taught my Daughter who passed both her theory and practical test under his tuition. He’s a really good guy who I would recommend without hesitation.


Jason taught my Daughter who passed both her theory and practical test under his tuition. He’s a really good guy who I would recommend without hesitation.

Jennifer Dane 15/02/2019

Jason is a fantastic coach, really made me feel at ease the whole time I was with him...passed both my theory and practical while under this tuition, can’t thank him enough. Would recommend to anyone.

Matt Jones 27/02/2019

Hands down best driving instructor in Basingstoke 10/10

Sarah Barrs 22/04/2019

My son passed first time with Jase. Jase was very patient with him and his teaching is structured, giving constructive feedback and suggested areas of focus for homework at the end of each lesson

Sophia Alicia Atkinson-Greening 13/05/2019

Jasedrives is a great company he makes you feel comfortable and will always adjust his way of teaching to help student all I can say is thank you so much for everything

Cain Stokes 29/05/2019

I passed with JaseDrive 29/05/19. Brilliant driving instructor. Friendly, and always helping you improve with new tips and tricks to help you remember/learn driving procedures. 10/10

Megan Steer 14/07/2019

Would highly recommend, I contacted Jason in regards to starting manual lessons again due to being let down last minute by my old automatic unprofessional instructor, days before a test as he had sold his car last minute, I told Jason my situation and how I was fed up of getting nowhere with automatic instructors as there is very limited in the area and was interested in starting manual with him, however he gave me a list of names and numbers of automatic instructors he recommends and now I'm starting automatic again in a few weeks. So thrilled that he was decent enough to offer some guidence. Thankyou so much very professional of you Jason.

Liam Shore 23/07/2019

I would highly recommend using JaseDrive. This is because Jase is a very helpful instructor, he is calm and helps you through all of the little challenges driving brings. At an affordable price you get an exceptional instructor with high qualifications. I have very much enjoyed my time learning with JaseDrive

Jack Hare 21/08/2019

Jase is an excellent instructor. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to start learning that, they choose JaseDrive.

Chloe Francis 18/09/2019

Excellent driving instructor, really puts you at ease when driving and very understanding. Very helpful too and taught me very well. Thank you jase!!????

Jordan Bibby 12/10/2019

Very good instructor. Would highly recommend Listens to you and helps in the areas your struggling Easy to get on with!

Polly Duval 04/11/2019

I have a great time learning with JaseDrive, he’s very patient and understanding. He worked with me for a year to get my pass and I appreciate everything he has done for me within that time. I couldn’t have done it with his support and teaching. He is always on time and offers a very good rate. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking to start their lessons. Thankyou again for everything Jase!

Alex Hunt 13/11/2019

Jason is a fantastic instructor who I would highly recommend to anyone learning to drive. ????

Chloe Vale 16/11/2019

Jase has been so patient with me, I honestly couldn’t ask for a better instructor! From having anxiety and not being able to drive around a small estate to now having passed my test 100% no worries! He’s been there consistently for a year and a bit and never gave up on me! If he can help me pass he can 100% help you! He also has tissues left just incase you are anything like me ????

Tayla Ewen Smith 30/01 2020

First time pass today all thanks to JaseDrive. Great instructor, helps with the nerves and supportive all the way. Even tho he could hardly move from a bad back he didn’t let me down! 100% recommend chase drive if you are wanting to or know someone who is wanting to learn to drive.????????

Sarah Nice 20/02/2020

Jase has been teaching my son for the last 4 months I would 100% recommend Jase. He is a great instructor - he has the right balance of having a laugh but also teaching you safe driving. He didn’t just teach him to pass his test he taught him how to drive safety and responsibly - thanks Jase ????

Darren Barham 16/03/2020

We honestly can't thank Jase enough for helping Shay pass his test. He was very professional, patient and reassuring. We wouldn't hesitate recommending Jase to anyone.

Rosie Burton 11/08/2020

Jase taught my son Robert and he was amazing. Always encouraging and very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. Thanks Jase

Robert Burton 02/09/2020

Great teacher. He was more than happy to explain anything a number of amount of times and didn’t let underlying problems fall into the back ground and pointed them out anytime they happened to make sure bad habits didn’t develop. Most things he explained always made sense the first time and did what was nessesary. Would recommend to anyone who’s learning and sad that our lessons our over 

Joanne Bowler 10/09/2020

Jase has been amazing with my son who has just past his test! The communication right from the start has been consistent, with regular updates! Very reliable, very friendly and most importantly my son really connected with him! We have had a great experience with JaseDrive! I would recommend Jase to anyone who is thinking of learning to drive! Thank you Joanne and Samuel

Sam Bowler 11/09/2020

Very patient, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humour! got me through a year of anxiety about driving, insisted i kept going with him and after 2 years i passed! great instructor, but also one of the nicest guys you’ll meet out there! Would absolutely recommend JaseDrive. 

Sam Bowler 11/09/2020

Very patient, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humour! got me through a year of anxiety about driving, insisted i kept going with him and after 2 years i passed! great instructor, but also one of the nicest guys you’ll meet out there! Would absolutely recommend JaseDrive. 

Thai Leighton 12/09/2020

Would recommend Jase a million times to anyone looking to learn driving. He has had so much patience with me and all my anxieties around driving following a bad experience with a different instructor. He had the patience with my normal drives as well as my stressful stroppy drives????. I cannot thank him enough for where he has gotten me today with a first time pass. Going to miss driving with him and all his laughs during so. He is an amazing instructor but also an amazing man one of the best you’ll meet. Thank you Jase??????????

Louise Hartgill 28/09/2020

My son has just passed 1st time with Jase. He has loved all the lessons and enjoyed this time with Jase who has been an absolutely brilliant instructor. Would not recommend anyone else

Aaliyah Elie 06/10/2020

amazing instructor! passed first time ???? couldn’t thank him enough! will miss our drives

Sam Hartgill 06/10/2020

100% recommend as jase is a lovely guy, patient, funny and a great teacher that helped me get out of bad habits to pass first time. thank you so much mate!

Erin Whiles 21/10/2020

Jase has worked so hard with my daughter who suffers from severe anxiety. With lots of positivity and patience and 100% support she passed 1st time and with only 4 minors She was convinced she would never pass, but Jase believed in her till the end. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Lucy Whiles 22/10/2020

My driving journey hasn't excatly been the smoothest. I was putting off learning for many years due to having serve aniexty and when I decided to finally take the plunge I knew I needed an instructor with a lot of patience and understanding. I started with Jase early 2019 and since it's been a bumpy road. I havent excatly been the easiest learner to work with but throughout the whole experience Jase stood by me through all the tears and installed the hope and confidence I needed to get me on the road. He was unbelievably patience but also determined to give me the push I needed to believe I was capable. He did reading in his spare time to find techniques that would help me with my aniexty whilst driving and used tactics that really progressed my learning. I couldnt be more grateful for the time and effort he put in. On the day of my test, I was a bag of nerves but with the confidence and determination he carried for me throughout this journey until the very end, I was able to pass first time and with only four minors. Jase is an amazing driving instructor but he's also an incredible person who will go above and beyond to help. I will never be able to thank him enough for this journey, and although it's been a long one.. I wouldnt change any of it. Thank you Jase for everything. (to future learners.. pick up the phone and book some lessons with him!!) ????????

Nathan Elie 06/10/2020

What a fantastic instructor, my daughter passed first time, she’s loved every minute, could not recommend you enough, her confidence behind the wheel is amazing, thank you so much ????

Joshua Whiles 26/10/2020

Jase is an incredible instructor who not only helped me pass my test, but also helped me become the best, confident driver I could be. I would 100% recommend Jase to anybody learning to drive because he is a great guy who will make your learning journey enjoyable every lesson!

Lucy Mellor 18/12/2020

 Great instructor, patient and encouraging in every lesson. Not only helped me to get my license but taught me how to become a confident driver in all situations and prepared me to deal with every scenario safely. Would 100% recommend to anybody that’s looking to learn. Thank you so much for all your help ????

For Recent Reviews Please Use Below Link:

USE THIS LINK:  JaseDrive Client Reviews There are many reviews on my Facebook Page. Please Take A Look Before Deciding On Your Driving Instructor!